July 22, 1982

The President has appointed the following individuals to be members of Presidential Emergency Board No. 195 to investigate a dispute between the United Transportation Union and certain railroads represented by the National Carriers' Conference Committee of the National Railway Labor Conference.

Arnold R. Weber, who will serve as Chairman. He is currently serving as president of the University of Colorado. He resides in Boulder, Colo.

Daniel Quinn Mills is serving as professor of business administration at Harvard Graduate School of Business Administration. He resides in Winchester, Mass.

Jacob Seidenberg is an attorney specializing in industrial relations. He resides in Falls Church, Va.